Reviews

Learn what Residential Customers are saying about Enzyme Life

Review Date: January 26, 2014

Clark XXXXXX
XX Sunset Road
Averill Park, NY 12018

Work Completed Date:  September 20, 2013

Hire Again:  Yes

Approximate Cost:  $1,200.00

Description Of Work:  Mold treatment in exercise room.

Comments: 

OVERALL             A
Price                     A
Quality                  A
Responsiveness   A
Punctuality            A
Professionalism    A

 

Review Date: December 26, 2013

Patricia XXXXXXXXX
XX Shalimar Drive
Rochester, NY 14618

Work Completed Date:  October 14, 2013

Hire Again:  Yes

Approximate Cost:  $45.00

Description Of Work:  Air Sampling

Comments:  It took 2 weeks to for the scheduled an appointment. However, once scheduled, the man from Enzyme Life Sciences arrived on-time and performed his work, he was extremely pleasant and informative.

OVERALL             A
Price                     A
Quality                  A
Responsiveness   B
Punctuality            A
Professionalism    A

 

Review Date: October 18, 2013

Lee XXXXXX
XX Elwood Rd
DELMAR, NY 12054

Work Completed Date:  September 20, 2013

Hire Again:  Yes

Approximate Cost:  $1,500.00

Description Of Work:  Mold review and remediation in the basement of my mid-century cape.

Comments:  Enzyme Life Sciences showed me where the issues were, assured me without scaring me. He explained what he wanted to do and why. I’d had my home inspector over a couple of days earlier, so I knew Mike was up and up in his assessment. Once I hired him, he showed up on time, was very pleasant, showed me the process, explained what to do that day and the next, and asked me to call him for a follow up. I thought the price of $1,500 was reasonable.

OVERALL                 A
Price                   A
Quality                 A
Responsiveness          A
Punctuality             A
Professionalism         A

Review Date: September 18, 2013

Bonnie XXXXXXXXX
XXX Wallace Road
Valatie, NY 12184

Work Completed Date:  August 15, 2013

Hire Again:  Yes

Home Build Year:  1970

Description Of Work:  I purchased a big deal for $199 for Indoor Air Quality Testing and Sampling for Mold, Dander, Pollen, Fibers, Plus 50% Off Air and Mold Cleansing.

Comments:  I have Enzyme Life Science two times for service.  Both times the service has been fantastic.  He is very easy to talk to and he goes over details very well. I would highly recommend.

OVERALL                 A
Price                   A
Quality                 A
Responsiveness          A
Punctuality             A
Professionalism         

Review Date:  August 24, 2013

MARILYN XXXXXXXX
XXX DUNLEER CT
PO Box 1009
DINGMANS FERRY, PA 18328

Work Completed Date:  August 24, 2013

Hire Again:  Yes

Approximate Cost:  $1,000.00

Description Of Work:  Michael J. Partlow, President/Owner of Enzyme Life Sciences did a fantastic job of cleaning out my mold. Not only was he on time and professional, he was totally accommodating to my schedule. Mike is an intelligent person, knows his business, knows about the science of enzyme cleaning of mold, and is extremely reliable.  Many mold companies scare you to death and seem quite sleazy. Mike Partlow is anything but that.  He has great credibility and consistently proves that he deserves your confidence.

Comments:  Mike was very diligent in his approach. He cleaned the crawl space, and all the rooms on the first floor.  He prepared me for after-care with the dehumidifier and asked me to call him and let him know how it goes.  This is a guy who is concerned and cares and makes himself available. He is immediately responsive to calls and emails.  I highly recommend him.

 

Review Date: August 15, 2013

J XXXX
XXX Begley Road
ESPERANCE, NY 12066

Work Completed Date:  July 21, 2013

Hire Again:  Yes

Approximate Cost:  $1,000.00

Description Of Work:  Enzyme Life Sciences cleansed the mold from our basement. We had been trying to rid a mold problem since Hurricane Irene and were recently flooded again. Heard of Enzyme Life Sciences from relief agencies.

Comments:  Enzyme Life Sciences was knowledgeable & professional. Fogged in an enzyme solution they cleansed the mold, odor and spores. We enjoy our basement again in 1 week!

 

Review Date: August 4, 2013

Susan XXXXXX

XX Crescent Dr
ALBANY, NY 12208

Work Completed Date:  July 30, 2013

Hire Again:  Yes

Approximate Cost:  $1,800.00

Description Of Work:  Provided the enzyme based mold solution as advertised.

Comments:  Enzyme Life Sciences was great, punctual, professional and competent. I came from out of town to get this appointment set and Mike was wonderful in accommodating my needs in order to do so. After I left my mother, who lives in the house where the work was performed, had lots of questions and he did a great job answering and explaining to her all about the treatment, warranty and follow-up. Definitely would use him and the product again. Thanks ELS!!

OVERALL             A
Price                     A
Quality                  A
Responsiveness   A
Punctuality            A
Professionalism    A

 

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This