Reviews

Learn what Residential Customers are saying about Enzyme Life

Review Date: May 4, 2015

Alex XXXXXXX
XX Edgemere rd
Livingston, NJ 07039

Work Completed Date:  April 03, 2015

Approximate Cost:  $1,700.00

Description Of Work:  Mold remediation of 2,200 sqf house

Comments: We bought a foreclosed home that was vacant for about a year.  Because of no ventilation, the house started growing mold in the basement.  It was not too bad but we had to rid of it.  I got estimates provided by five companies offering to get rid of mold using different techniques.  The estimates varied from $1500 to $5500.  It was very hard to choose a contractor and the method.  I’m not sure which other mold remediation techniques work, but I’m glad we chose Enzyme Life Sciences.  Mike was very knowledgeable.  He patiently and professionally answered all of my questions.  I have to admit, I was very skeptical at first.  The product just sounded “too good to be true”.   I’m glad Mike convinced me to give it a try.  It worked!  It really worked!  Mike takes pride at what he does.  I was very pleased when he offered to come back and check that all mold was gone.    It is all gone.  We are mold free and enjoying our vacation home, thanks to Enzyme Life Sciences!

OVERALL             A
Price                     A
Quality                  A
Responsiveness   A
Punctuality            A
Professionalism    A

 

Review Date: March 20, 2015

Wanda XXXXX
XXX Farm to Market Road
CLIFTON PARK, NY 12065

Work Completed Date:  March 19, 2015

Hire Again:  Yes

Description Of Work:  Enzyme Life Sciences came over and looked at areas of concern for an estimate.

Comments:  Mike is very pleasant and professional.  He answered all our questions and gave advice on mold prevention.  We are not ready to do the project yet, but will definitely consider him when the time comes.  His price is very reasonable and he guarantees his work.

 

Review Date: March 17, 2015

Chaya XXX
X Halsdorf St.
PO Box 8584
Albany, NY 12208

Work Completed Date:  January 21, 2014

Hire Again:  Yes

Approximate Cost:  $1,500.00

Description Of Work:  Enzyme Life Sciences cleans our structures of mold/odors and eradicates bed bugs/insects.

Comments:  Mike is a pleasure to work with. He explains everything clearly. His prices are excellent, solutions and natural and non-invasive to tenants.  The results are immediate.

ADDITIONAL QUESTIONS ANSWERED

How much did the final cost compare to the original estimate? right on

How does the value of the work compare to the price? I got exactly what I paid for

How far in advance did you schedule the work? within a week

If yes, which source(s)? website

Why did you choose this contractor? reputation

Have you used this company before? this is the first time I’ve used this company

What did you like most about this contractor? Very professional

What words of advice would you give other members considering this contractor? I highly recommend him for mold, bedbugs, and other insect infestations

OVERALL                 A
Price                   A
Quality                 A
Responsiveness          A
Punctuality             A
Professionalism         A

 

Review Date: March 15, 2015

Kimberlee XXXXXX
XXX lawson drive
Broadalbin, NY 12025

Work Completed Date:  March 06, 2015

Approximate Cost:  $1,450.00

Description Of Work:  remove black mold from attic

Comments:  This product is so worth looking into for mold removal. I had another person estimate the cost of removal at a price 5 times the amount that Enzyme Life Sciences provided! Mike was pleasant, professional, and prompt and I would absolutely use this service in the future and recommend him to friends and family!

OVERALL                 A
Price                   A
Quality                 A
Responsiveness          A
Punctuality             A
Professionalism         A

 

Review Date: October 31, 2014

Kyle XXXXXXXX
XXXXX Woody Point Rd
Charlotte, NC 28278

Work Completed Date:  October 27, 2014

Hire Again:  Yes

Approximate Cost:  $2,050.00

Description Of Work:  Cleaned areas with visible mold and fogged attic.

Comments:  Enzyme Life Sciences, Michael Partlow, was an absolute pleasure to work with. He truly went far above and beyond my expectations. Michael always showed up on time, was easily accessible via phone and email, and was extremely professional.  I was in the process of selling my house when mold was discovered in my attic during an inspection. The buyers required me to get the work done and I had less than a week before closing. I called Michael on Friday night and he had the work done by Monday morning. I really appreciated how Michael emailed me copies of the proposed treatments prior to work and a detailed report of the work that was performed. Michael takes pride in his work and it really shows. I would highly recommend Enzyme Life Sciences to anyone dealing with a mold issue.

 ADDITIONAL QUESTIONS ANSWERED

How much did the final cost compare to the original estimate? right on

How does the value of the work compare to the price? I got more than my money’s worth

How far in advance did you schedule the work? within a week

If yes, which source(s)? website

Why did you choose this contractor? reputation

Have you used this company before? this is the first time I’ve used this company

What did you like most about this contractor? Professionalism

OVERALL                 A
Price                   A
Quality                 A
Responsiveness          A
Punctuality             A
Professionalism         A

 

Review Date: August 30, 2014

Don XXXXX
XXXX State Route 150
East Greenbush, NY 12061

Work Completed Date: 

August 15, 2014

Hire Again:  Yes

Approximate Cost:  $1,750.00

Description Of Work:  After moving, we noticed the basement of our old house had mold. Enzyme Life Sciences came in and fogged to eradicate the mold. Mike was prompt, reliable and thorough.

Comments:  Enzyme Life Sciences fogged once and came back to check the results; Mike wasn’t satisfied, so he came back two more times, fogging one additional time, to make sure the mold was eliminated!

OVERALL                 A
Price                   A
Quality                 A
Responsiveness          A
Punctuality             A
Professionalism         A
 

 

Review Date: August 4, 2014

Bob XXXXXXXXX
XXXX Ayscough Rd
SUMMERVILLE, SC 29485

Work Completed Date:  July 31, 2014

Hire Again:  Yes

Approximate Cost:  $1,000.00

Home Build Year:  1963

Description Of Work:  Mold remediation

Member Comments:  Enzyme Life Sciences removed the mold from the garage and attic that was discovered by an inspector for our house sale.  He gave me a much better price than anyone else and his service was impeccable. He was very easy to get in touch with and took a lot of time explaining what he did and what he would accomplish. As of this point in time all mold has been removed and we are able to close on our house sale.  Michael was friendly, thoughtful, understanding and flexible as to time and day.

OVERALL                 A
Price                   A
Quality                 A
Responsiveness          A
Punctuality             A
Professionalism         A

 

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This